Welcome to our restaurant
“Butoias”

 

Ceremonial halls

 

Throughout our fruitful activity, our restaurant has become one of the favourite places for many our guests. Perhaps it is for that reason that there is a peaceful and tranquil atmosphere in our restaurant. The evening here becomes “unique” for each guest. Businesspersons find here tranquillity for quiet business meetings, couples appreciate a truly unique atmosphere of privacy and romance, while wedding celebration, organized in our restaurant, spreads good vibes and offers an unforgettable experience.

 

“Butoias” is a restaurant with subtle nuances, high ceilings, sophisticated style and all-time traditions. It includes 4 spacious ceremonial halls for 80, 120, 150 and 180 seats, each of which opens into scenic terraces with a view over the National Park. We will find an individual approach to each client and will turn any event into a unique fairy show very easily.

 

Rooms for everyday occasion

 

The restaurant has various halls: three halls in a classic style, an oriental hall with hookahs, a hall with a real fireplace, which is “protected” by magnificent lion statues, a small boudoir, with a view over the fountain, a hall in the national Moldovan style, a lobby with comfortable sofas, and, of course, wine halls - red and white, where you can taste wine, selecting from our own wine collection. Welcome to “Butoias” restaurant!

 

71 Calea Iesilor St., tel: (022)99-99-73 (373)78-99-99-73

 

 

Organization of wedding banquets

 

Wedding in our restaurant means a pleased groom, happy bride, well-fed guests and a lot of joy.

 

Wedding is one of the most important events in a person’s life, that is why everyone wants to make this day bright, memorable and happy.

Wedding banquet is at the heart of the whole ceremony and implies a romantic atmosphere and an original decor, soft background and lively dance music, appetizing meals and fine drinks. The organization of such a banquet requires a lot of experience, a rich imagination and a true inspiration.

 

We will provide you with professional assistance in carrying out your wedding ceremony.

 

We try to develop the concept of this special day in a spirit, close to newlywed couples. It can be a wedding in accordance with national customs and traditions (Moldovan, Russian, Uzbek, Tatar, etc.) or a thematic stylized wedding. In addition, we will select for you the appropriate dishes and interesting scenario.

 

We prepare the wedding menu properly and with love, including in its composition light snacks, original salads, hearty hot plates, fruits and delicate dessert. Our restaurant’s own original dishes, specially prepared for you by our cooks, will make your festive table even more enchanting.

 

We create an unforgettable atmosphere, which reflects this important event, by decorating the hall (textiles, flowers, balloons), by lighting the hall and illuminating tables, as well as by means of properly selected background music (including live music).

 

Trust our masters.

Memories of your wedding day in our restaurant will warm your heart for a lifetime.

 

 

Corporate party in  
“Butoias”

 

The life of each team is not just endless workdays, but also holidays and fun! If you do not know where and how to spend a memorable corporate event, our restaurants are the best helper in this situation. A long and thorny path to organize any corporate party or banquet is inevitably related with the choice of the venue.

 

“BUTOIAS” restaurant will become the perfect venue for any event thanks to a large number of halls, designed for a different number of guests. We have a total of five spacious halls, for 70, 100, 150, 200 and 300 persons, as well as VIP-halls and a summer terrace. Multimedia equipment with the latest technology will be a great help in developing a fun entertainment program at the party, while the availability of a separate entrance, wardrobe and toilets in each of the halls will create a comfort for all visitors of our restaurants. In addition, each hall is executed in its colour, giving additional possibilities to style the holiday. We are sure you would agree that it is always pleasant to stay in a harmonious atmosphere.

 

It is natural that some like white, while others like purple and red, but each and every one like to eat! Of course, there are dishes to fit every taste in our menu! When composing the menu, we tried to take into account the tastes of all our guests. We only use the freshest and quality products to prepare a festive dinner.

 

When choosing a place to organize a corporate event and a banquet in our restaurants, you get a huge variety of entertainment options. Our experts will help you to develop and carry out an interesting and fun program, designed especially for you and according to the selected theme. Countless entertainers: dance, vocal and instrumental ensembles, jugglers, magicians, sand and soap bubble show – all this and much more is at your disposal.

 

Our restaurant will give you an unforgettable and wonderful evening, whether that be a corporate party or a banquet!

 

 

Christening party in “Butoias” 

 

Infant baptism is a very important and significant event in the life of every family. One should be prepared for this memorable day in advance and very carefully, should consider every organizational detail. Baptism is the sacrament, whereby a baby acquires a guardian angel. Upon completion of baptism, people usually gather their close relatives and newly minted godparents to celebrate the great day that took place in the family’s life. When choosing a restaurant for christening party, where you could gather with your family, we have created all conditions for you to comfortably spend time and celebrate the important event. Christening party in the restaurant enables young parents to save themselves all the hassle and worries regarding the preparation and organization, and to relax with their family in a pleasant atmosphere, tasting delicious dishes and drinks.

 

The quality organization of the banquet will pleasantly surprise you. Only qualified personnel are working in our restaurant: cooks and waiters, hosts and musicians, sound directors and decorators, that’s why, banquet organization will be without any unpleasant surprises - the event will be at the highest level.

 

We offer modern banquet halls with different capacity, depending on the size of your event, a varied menu of delicious dishes of European and Moldovan cuisine, excellent personnel service.

Добро пожаловать в ресторан
«Butoias»

 

Торжественные залы

 

За все время своей плодотворной работы, стал одним из самых любимых мест для множества наших гостей. Вероятно, именно по сей причине, здесь царит атмосфера умиротворения и спокойствия. Вечер тут становится для каждого гостя по своему «уникальным». Деловые люди находят тут тишину для спокойного проведения бизнес встреч, влюбленные пары – ценят поистине уникальную атмосферу уединения и романтики, ну а свадебное торжество, организованное в стенах нашего ресторана – дарит веселое настроение и незабываемые впечатления.

 

Ресторан «Butoias» - нежные оттенки, высоки потолки, изысканный стиль и непревзойденные традиции, это 4 просторных зала торжеств на 80 ,120, 150 и 180 посадочных мест, каждый из которых выходит на живописные террасы с видом на национальный парк. Мы найдем индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту, с легкостью и непринужденностью превратим любое торжество в неповторимую сказочную феерию.

 

Ежедневные залы

 

Состоит из разнообразия залов: три зала в классическом стиле, восточный зал с кальянами, зал с настоящим камином, который "охраняют" величественные скульптуры львов, маленький будуар, с видом на фонтан, зал в национальном молдавском стиле, фойе с комфортабельными диванами, ну и, конечно, винные залы - красный и белый, в которых можно устроить дегустацию вина, выбрав из собственной винотеки. Добро пожаловать в ресторан Butoiaş!

 

ул.Каля Ешилор, 71, (022)99-99-73  (+373)78-99-99-73

 

 

Проведение свадебного банкета

 

Свадьба в нашем ресторане – это довольный жених, счастливая невеста, сытые гости и много радости

 

Свадьба – одно из самых значимых событий в жизни человека, поэтому каждый мечтает, чтобы этот день был ярким, запоминающимся и счастливым.

Свадебный банкет занимает центральное место во всей церемонии и предполагает романтическую обстановку и оригинальный декор, нежную фоновую и зажигательную танцевальную музыку, аппетитные блюда и благородные напитки. Организация такого банкета требует большого опыта, богатой фантазии и истинного вдохновения.

 

Мы окажем Вам профессиональную помощь в проведении свадебного торжества.

 

Концепцию праздника мы стараемся разработать в духе, близком молодоженам. Это может быть свадьба в соответствии с национальными обычаями и традициями (молдавских, русскими, узбекскими, татарскими и т.д.) или тематическая стилизованная свадьба. Мы подберем и соответствующую кухню, и увлекательный сценарий.

 

Свадебное меню мы готовим тщательно и с любовью, включая в его состав легкие закуски, оригинальные салаты, сытные горячие блюда, фрукты и нежный десерт. Особую прелесть придадут праздничному столу авторские блюда, которые наши повара создадут специально для вас.

 

Незабываемую атмосферу, соответствующую этому важному событию, мы создаем за счет оформления зала (текстилем, цветами, воздушными шарами), торжественного освещения зала и подсветки столиков, правильно выбранного музыкального сопровождения (в том числе живой музыки).

 

Доверьтесь нашим мастерам.

Воспоминания о свадьбе в нашем ресторане будут согревать ваши сердца долгие годы.

 

 

Корпоратив в ресторане
«Butoias»

 

Жизнь каждого коллектива - это не только бесконечные рабочие будни, но и веселые праздники! Если вы не знаете где и как провести незабываемый корпоратив, то наши рестораны наилучший помощник в сложившейся ситуации. Долгий и тернистый путь подготовки любого корпоратива или проведение банкета неизбежно связано с выбором площадки.

 

Ресторан «BUTOIAS» станет идеальным местом проведения любого тожества благодаря большому выбору залов, рассчитанных на разное количество гостей. Мы располагаем целыми пятерыми просторными залами, на 70, 100, 150,200 и 300 персон, а также VIP-залы и летняя веранда. Мультимедийное оборудование по последнему слову техники станет отличным подспорьем в составлении веселой программы развлечений на вечере. А наличие в каждом из залов отдельного входа, гардероба и туалетов создадут комфорт для всех посетителей наших ресторанов. Кроме того, каждый зал выполнен в своем цвете, что дает дополнительные возможности для стилизации праздника. Согласитесь, ведь всегда приятно сидеть в гармоничной обстановке.

 

И конечно, кто-то любит белый цвет, кто-то фиолетовый и красный, но все без исключения любят вкусно поесть! Само собой, в нашем меню найдется блюдо на любой вкус! При его составлении мы старались учесть вкусы всех наших гостей. Для приготовления праздничного ужина мы используем только самые свежие и качественные продукты.

 

Выбирая местом организации корпоративов и проведения банкета в наших рестораны, вы получаете огромный выбор развлечений. Наши специалисты помогут вам составить и провести интересную и веселую программу, созданную специально для вас и согласно выбранной тематике. Бесчисленные артисты: танцевальные и вокально-инструментальные коллективы, жонглеры, фокусники, шоу песка и мыльных пузырей — все это и многое другое к вашим услугам

 

Наш ресторан подарит вам незабываемый и удивительный вечер будь то корпоратив или банкет !

 

 

Крестины в ресторане
«Butoias»

 

Крестины малыша – это очень важное и значимое событие в жизни каждой семьи. К этому памятному дню следует подготовиться заранее и очень тщательно, продумать все мелочи и организационные детали. Крестины – это таинство, благодаря которому ребенок обретает своего ангела-хранителя. По завершению церковных мероприятий принято собирать близких родственников и новоиспеченных крестных родителей, чтобы отметить большую радость, случившуюся в жизни семьи. Подбирая ресторан на крестины, где бы вы могли собраться в тесном семейном кругу. У нас созданы все условия для комфортного время провождения и празднования важного события. Крестины в ресторане дают возможность молодым родителям избавить себя от всех хлопот и забот относительно приготовлений и организации, и отлично отдохнуть с родными в приятной обстановке, отведав вкусные блюда и напитки.

 

Качественная организация банкетов вас приятно удивит. В наших ресторанов работает только квалифицированный персонал: повара и официанты, ведущие и музыканты, звуковые режиссеры и декораторы, поэтому при организации банкетов не возникнет никаких неприятных сюрпризов - мероприятие пройдет на высшем уровне.

 

МЫ предлагаем современные банкетные залы разной вместительности, зависимо от масштаба вашего мероприятия, разнообразное меню, состоящее из вкусных блюд европейской и молдавской кухни, великолепное обслуживание персонала.