Banquet halls -

Hall "Anotimpuri" restaurant complex Butoiaş - is in the block "B", with a capacity of 150 seats, is decorated with stucco, paintings, magnificent chandeliers and paintings by Czech artist Alphonse Mucha 1896 "Seasons". There is a balcony, as well as the terrace, where in-season can be arranged buffet table, or simply enjoy the scenic views of the park. It is intended for different kinds of events.

{youtube}fcCDYAdUAUg{/youtube}

 

Banquet halls -

Hall "Marinas" restaurant complex Butoiaş located in the "B" in the elements of interior decoration and present a nautical theme, and that was the very name. Designed for up to 120 seats, with access to the gorgeous terrace where you can spend part of the ceremonial marriage, through the central entrance hall with huge mirrors, sofas - an ideal place to meet guests. It is intended for different kinds of events.

{youtube}bRfVHs_oLMo{/youtube}

 

Banquet halls -

The hall "Sala Albă" restaurant complex Butoiaş, located in Block "A", with a capacity of 160-180 seats, the interior of which is made in the pastel colors of the classical style. Overlooking the central facade of the complex and access to the terrace, which is appropriate to position itself as a tea table and simply admire the sculptures and a fountain located in the courtyard. Designed for activities primarily ceremonial character.

 

 

Banquet halls -

Hall "Butoiaş Hall & Veranda" Butoiaş restaurant has a capacity for 100 guests, with the design of the interior, executed in pastel shades of pink and perfect for different types of events, both formal and cheerful holidays. We also offer to your attention a small room with a decor in warm brown tones.

{youtube}71Eb6-AjAiM{/youtube}

Банкетные залы - Зал

Зал "Anotimpuri" ресторанного комплекса Butoiaş - находится в блоке "B", вместимостью до 150 посадочных мест, украшен лепкой, росписью, великолепными люстрами и картинами чешского художника Альфонса Муха 1896 года "Времена года". Имеется выход на балкон, а так же на террасу, на которой в сезонное время можно расположить фуршетный стол, да и просто насладится живописным видом парка. Предназначен для различного рода мероприятий

{youtube}fcCDYAdUAUg{/youtube}

 

Банкетные залы - Зал

Зал „Marinas” ресторанного комплекса Butoiaş расположен в блоке "В", в элементах декора и интерьера присутствует морская тематика, что и послужило самому названию. Рассчитан на вместимость до 120 посадочных мест, с выходом на шикарную террасу, где можно провести церемониальную часть бракосочетания, вход через центральный холл с огромными зеркалами, мягкими диванами - идеальное место для встречи гостей. Предназначен для различного рода мероприятий.

{youtube}bRfVHs_oLMo{/youtube}

 

Банкетные залы - Зал

Зал "Sala Albă" ресторанного комплекса Butoiaş, расположен в блоке "А", вместимостью до 160-180 посадочных мест, интерьер которого выполнен в пастельных тонах классического стиля. С видом на центральный фасад комплекса и выходом на террасу, на котором уместно расположить как чайный стол, так и просто полюбоваться скульптурами и фонтаном, находящимися во дворе. Предназначен для мероприятий, преимущественно торжественного характера.

 

 

Банкетные залы - Зал

Зал " Butoiaș Hall & Veranda " ресторана Butoiaş имеет емкость на 100 гостей, с дизайном интерьера, выполненные в пастельных оттенках розового и идеально подходит для различных типов событий, как официальных, так и весёлых праздников . Мы также предлагаем к вашему вниманию небольшую комнату с декором в теплых коричневых оттенков.

{youtube}71Eb6-AjAiM{/youtube}